NORTH HERTFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL



25 June 2021

Our Ref Hitchin Committee/8 July 2021 Contact. Committee Services Direct Dial. (01462) 474655 Email. <u>committee.services@north-herts.gov.uk</u>

To: Members of the Committee: Councillor Ian Albert, Councillor Clare Billing, Councillor Judi Billing MBE, Councillor Val Bryant, Councillor Paul Clark, Councillor Sam Collins, Councillor Elizabeth Dennis-Harburg, Councillor Simon Harwood, Councillor Keith Hoskins MBE, Councillor Mike Hughson, Councillor Nigel Mason, Councillor Kay Tart and Councillor Richard Thake

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN OF A

MEETING OF THE HITCHIN COMMITTEE

to be held in the

HITCHIN TOWN HALL, BRAND ST, HITCHIN SG5 1JE

On

THURSDAY, 8TH JULY, 2021 AT THE RISING OF FULL COUNCIL

Yours sincerely,

Jeanette Thompson Service Director – Legal and Community

MEMBERS PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU DOWNLOAD ALL AGENDAS AND REPORTS VIA THE MOD.GOV APPLICATION ON YOUR TABLET BEFORE ATTENDING THE MEETING

Agenda <u>Part I</u>

ltem

Page

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

- 2. ELECTION OF A CHAIR FOR THE CIVIC YEAR 2021/22 To elect a Chair of the Hitchin Committee for the civic year 2021/22.
- 3. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR FOR THE CIVIC YEAR 2021/22 To elect a Vice-Chair of the Hitchin Committee for the civic year 2021/22.